The Prefects Union of the College has been engaged in numerous activities since their beginning.

The Prefect’s unit is the live wire of the College.

They help the administration of the school in numerous ways, especially in maintaining discipline of the school.

Mas.Damian Perera is the Head Prefect of the College and his deputies are Mas.Rashean Amash and Mas.Chamika Deash.

They function under the able guidence of Rev.Fr.Rector and three masters-in-charge. They are Mr.Anton Senaka, Mr.Suranga Fonseka and Mr.Raju Perera.

Leave a Reply